Vegan Oat Nog

This spiced ice cream is sure to bring some warmth and cheer to your winter days!

Oat milk used in the base is not certified gluten free and may contain trace gluten (same as everything else we process, since our kitchen processes wheat/gluten), so just to be safe we are listing it as trace gluten.

Contains Alcohol (Trace), Gluten (Trace)


Coconut milk, Sugars (sugar*, rice syrup solids*, maple syrup, sugar), Oat milk (filtered water, oats, sunflower oil, dipotassium phosphate, calcium carbonate, tricalcium phosphate, salt, vitamin A palmitate, vitamin D2, riboflavin, vitamin B12, zinc gluconate, amylase), Vanilla extract*, Nutmeg*, Salt, Turmeric*, Locust bean gum*, Guar gum*, Inulin. *Organic